Advertisement in my blog :-(

When I showed a friend my blog on his computer I noted an advertisement banner. I’m quite unhappy about this, but unfortunately I can’t remove this with just one single click. As a lazy person I’m using the software WordPress for blogging in my case free hosted on the domain wordpress.com. these free version of also needs to refinanced, and this happens by  advertising. I already was thinking to host my blog on my own server (costly), but till now I haven’t done this step, and will wait for this even longer, as I have different priorities right now.  Right now you just could install an adblock extension for your browser to enjoy my blog as it has been meant to be.

All this reminds me that I should once blog about adfree and privacy saving extensions for different browsers.

Leave a Reply

